menu Client Login

Contact

Get In Touch

For general enquiries phone 01477 500766 or email: enquiries@newcorp.co.uk

general enquiries

To Log a Support Call

01652 641241

Sales

Sales enquiries
sales@newcorp.co.uk

Quote enquiries
quotes@newcorp.co.uk

Carol Woodhouse
01477 505613
carol.woodhouse@newcorp.co.uk

Dave Binns
07512 872318
dave.binns@newcorp.co.uk

Martin Goodwin
01477 500772
martin.goodwin@newcorp.co.uk

Mat Sansome
01477 531366
mat.sansome@newcorp.co.uk

Maria Biddulph
01477 531365
maria.biddulph@newcorp.co.uk

General Manager

Marcus France
07879 016630
marcus.france@newcorp.co.uk

Call Scheduler

Fiona Fairley
01477 505614
fiona.fairley@newcorp.co.uk

BID Team

Rachael Jones
01477 505679
rachael.jones@newcorp.co.uk

Contract Administration/Renewals

Lynn Cooper
01477 505610
lynn.cooper@newcorp.co.uk

Accounts & Marketing

Mandy Williams
01477 505650
mandy.williams@newcorp.co.uk

Ask Us

Thank you. You query has been submitted and we will do our best to answer as soon as we can.

Ask us anything! Simply fill out the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

All fields are mandatory. Newcorp will never share your details with any 3rd party.

Careers

A Career with us may be just a phone call away...

We are always keen to hear from Hardware or Software engineers & other professionals with good HP experience.

Interested?
 

Get in touch. You may find the job that you always wanted with a company you'll enjoy working for.

Send us your CV:
 

Newcorp Computer Services Ltd: 3416520 | Smallwood Mill, Mill Lane, Sandbach, Cheshire CW11 2WW
Newcorp© 2021 | Terms & Conditions